V-Spark Online Help

Delete a Company

Warning

Deleting a Company permanently removes all information associated with it, including the Company's Users, Organizations, Folders, and Applications.

To delete a Company, select the x button to the right of the Company information in the Accounts section. A red pop-up warning screen displays that highlights the data that will be deleted when the company is deleted: