V-Spark Online Help

Delete a Folder

To delete an existing Folder, select the delete icon to the right of the Folder, as shown in Folder Management. A red pop-up warning screen then highlights the data that will be deleted when the Company is deleted:

vspark-delete-folder.png

1

Organization the folder belongs to

2

Company the Folder's Organization belongs to

3

The name of the Folder

4

Type the name of the folder here to confirm

5

Select Cancel to return to the Folder list

6

Select Yes, delete this folder to confirm the deletion

Before the Folder is deleted, you must confirm the deletion by entering the name of the Folder that will be deleted, and selecting Yes, delete this folder.

The folder name is shown near the top of the dialog.