V-Spark Online Help

Delete an Organization

Warning

Deleting an Organization permanently removes all information associated with that organization, including all of the Organization's Folders and Applications.

To delete an Organization, select the x button to the right of the Organization information in the Accounts section. A red pop-up warning screen displays that highlights the data that would be deleted when the Organization is deleted:

vspark-delete-organization.png

1

The name of the Company associated with the Organization that will be deleted

2

The name of the Organization that will be deleted

3

Type the name of the Organization here to confirm

4

Select Cancel to return to the Organization list

5

Select Yes, delete this organization to confirm the deletion

Before the Organization is deleted, you must confirm the deletion by entering the name of the Organization that will be deleted, and selecting Yes, delete this organization.

The Organization name is shown near the top of the dialog.