V-Spark Online Help

Disabling a User Account

The Auth portion of the User Settings screen provides a field that enables you to temporarily disable an account. This field is either labeled Enabled or Disabled. Selecting this field displays a pop-up from which you can select the value that you want to set for this account, and either select the checkmark to accept the new value or select the x button to close the pop-up without making changes.